athleteTeal Stetson-Lee


Teal grew up as a Nordic ski racer in Durango, Colorado and now resides in Reno, Nevada. She was first introduced to mountain biking and cyclocross through the Fort Lewis College (FLC) Cycling Team and has been racing professionally for seven years with such teams as Cal-Giant, Luna, and Scott 3Rox. Teal now races for her own program through Scott Sports.

Along with her bike racing, she is a business woman, a leader, an influencer, a role model, and community builder. In January of 2015, Teal founded her own company, ShadowIndustries, LLC, and successfully produced The CrossReno Cyclocross Event and Music Festival in September of 2015. Teal teaches women’s cycling clinics, serves on the advisory board for the Reno Tahoe Junior Cycling Team and the Nevada NICA (National Interscholastic Cycling Association) League.

Gear Testimonial:

“I choose the Leatt Airflex Pro pads most commonly in my enduro racing, as they are fantasticly light and flexible, which makes them comfortable to climb in, as well as durable and protective for descending. I also wear the new DBX enduro helmet.  At the Enduro World Series race in Bariloche, Argentina in 2016 I rode the entire four days of pre-riding and racing in my full-face Leatt helmet.  For climbing, I removed the cheek pads for extra ventilation and strapped them to my pack and, even though it was hot out, the helmet is light weight and well-ventilated,” she says.

“I also had a couple good crashes pre-riding the courses in Bariloche and I was incredibly thankful to have so much protection. In enduro racing, crashing is inevitable, but being protected is what allows me to keep getting up again,” she added.


DBX Apparel, DBX 5.0 Helmet, DBX 3.0 Enduro Helmet, DBX 3.0 All Mountain Helmet, DBX 6.5 Neck Brace, 3DF AirFit Vest, AirFlex Pro Elbow and Knee Guards


Sport: Enduro Mountain Biking
Date of Birth: May 24th, 1986
City: Reno, NV
Country: USA


  • 2016: 1st place- Sea Otter Enduro
  • 2015: 1st- Scott Enduro Cup Overall
  • 2015: 2nd- Sea Otter Enduro
  • 2014: 2nd- Sea Otter Enduro
  • 2013: 1st- Super D National Championships
  • 2012: 4th- Cyclocross National Championships
  • 2009: 1st D1 Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships





sed lectus elit. libero ut ut